ZHONGMIN BAIHUI RETAIL GROUP LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Registration No. 200411929C)

APPOINTMENT AND CESSATION OF DIRECTORS RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

1. APPOINTMENT AND CESSATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Zhongmin Baihui Retail Group Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to take effect from 29 July 2021:

- (i) The appointment of Mr Kho Kewee as Independent Director of the Company and a Member of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees;
- (ii) The retirement of Mr Andrew Lim Kok-Kin as Executive Director of the Company and Member of the Nominating Committee;
- (iii) The resignation of Mr Su Caiye as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company; and
- (iv) The resignation of Dr Ong Seh Hong as Independent Director of the Company, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, Member of the Audit Committee and Member of the Nominating Committee.

The full details of the appointment of Mr Kho Kewee and cessation of Mr Andrew Lim Kok-Kin, Mr Su Caiye and Dr Ong Seh Hong as required under Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual are contained in separate announcements which have been released today.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr Andrew Lim Kok-Kin, Mr Su Caiye and Dr Ong Seh Hong for their guidance and contribution to the Group during their tenure of service with the Company.

Consequent to the above changes, the new composition of the Board is as follows:

Mr Lee Swee Keng (Executive Chairman)

Mr Chen Kaitong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Choy Bing Choong (Lead Independent Director)

Mr Kho Kewee (Independent Director)

Ms Goh Poh Kee (Independent Director)

2. RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the changes to the Board, the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee will be reconstituted as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Choy Bing Choong (Independent Director) (Chairman)

Mr Kho Kewee (Independent Director)

Ms Goh Poh Kee (Independent Director)

Nominating Committee

Ms Goh Poh Kee (Independent Director) (Chairman)
Mr Kho Kewee (Independent Director)
Mr Choy Bing Choong (Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Choy Bing Choong (Independent Director) (Chairman)
Ms Goh Poh Kee (Independent Director)
Mr Kho Kewee (Independent Director)

By Order of the Board

Lee Swee Keng Executive Chairman 29 July 2021